Change the language here →

About EQS

Our UK Team

Viviane Joynes

Viviane Joynes

Managing Director, UK

+44 20 3141-3940
viviane.joynes@eqs.com

Stefan Berg

Stefan Berg

Chief Business Development Officer

+44 20 3141-3950
stefan.berg@eqs.com

Louise Coen

Louise Coen

Client Director

+44 20 3141-3940
louise.coen@eqs.com

Adam Kulesza

Adam Kulesza

Business Development Manager

+44 20 3141-3940

adam.kulesza@eqs.com

Gerald Chifamba

Gerald Chifamba

Business Development Manager

+44 20 3141-3940
​​​​​​​gerald.chifamba@eqs.com

Charlotte Guilliland

Charlotte Guilliland

Account Manager
+44 20 3141-3940
charlotte.guilliland@eqs.com

Giuseppe Gaiotti

Giuseppe Gaiotti

Sales and Business Development Executive
+44 20 3141-3940
giuseppe.gaiotti@eqs.com

Fernando Cao Zheng

Fernando Cao Zheng

Sales and Business Development Assistant

+44 20 3141-3940
fernando.caozheng@eqs.com

contact us