Change the language here →

About EQS

Our UK Team

Viviane Joynes

Viviane Joynes

Managing Director, UK

+44 20 3141-3940
viviane.joynes@eqs.com

Stefan Berg

Stefan Berg

Chief Business Development Officer

+44 20 3141-3950
stefan.berg@eqs.com

Louise Coen

Louise Coen

Client Director
+44 20 3141-3940
louise.coen@eqs.com

Adam Kulezsa

Adam Kulezsa

Business Development Manager
+44 20 3141-3940
adam.kulesza@eqs.com

Gerald Chifamba

Gerald Chifamba

Business Development Manager
+44 20 3141-3940
gerald.chifamba@eqs.com

Charlotte Giulliland

Charlotte Giulliland

Account Manager
+44 20 3141-3940
charlotte.guilliland@eqs.com

Giuseppe Gaiotti

Giuseppe Gaiotti

Sales and Business Development Executive
+44 20 3141-3940
giuseppe.gaiotti@eqs.com

Julien Duchateau

Julien Duchateau

Account Executive
+44 20 3141-3940
julien.duchateau@eqs.com

Luke Watson

Luke Watson

Sales and Business Development Assistant
+44 20 3141-3940
luke.watson@eqs.com

contact us
Thank your for your message!