地点

香港

EQS Asia Limited / EQS TodayIR Limited
14/F, Amber Commercial Building
70-74 Morrison Hill Road
Wan Chai, Hong Kong

电话: +85228935622
电子邮件: asia@eqs.com

国际办事处

慕尼黑

EQS Group AG
Karlstraße 47
80333 Munich
Germany

电话: +49 89 444 430-000
电子邮件: germany@eqs.com

巴黎

EQS Group SAS
3, rue Tronchet
75008 Paris
France

电话: +33189533570
电子邮件: france@eqs.com

苏黎世

EQS Group AG
Talacker 41
8001 Zürich
Schweiz

电话: +41 43 883 44 70
电子邮件: switzerland@eqs.com

纽约

EQS Group Inc.
119 W 24th Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10011

Mailing Adress
EQS Group Inc.
217 W 18th Street
P. O. Box 1221
New York, NY 10113

电话: +12123350664
电子邮件: us@eqs.com

汉堡

EQS Group AG
St. Annenufer 5
20457 Hamburg
Germany

电话: +49 40 237 247 45-0
电子邮件:

哥本哈根

EQS Group A/S
Bag Elefanterne 1, 1.th 1799
København V Denmark

电话: +45 40 73 44 40
电子邮件:

马德里

EQS Group Regtech SLU
Calle Villanueva 31, 1 Izq
28001 Madrid
Spain

电话:+34 919 170 493
电子邮件: spain@eqs.com

巴塞罗那

EQS Group Regtech SLU
Av. Diagonal 458, 2nd floor, 08006, Barcelona
España

电子邮件: spain@eqs.com

米兰

EQS Group S.r.l.
Bastioni di Porta Nuova 21
20121 Milano
Italy

电话: +39 02 8904 1045
电子邮件: italy@eqs.com

维也纳

EQS Group GmbH
Siebensterngasse 31/8
1070 Wien
Austria

电话: +43 1 4170880
电子邮件: austria@eqs.com